How to fix an outdated phone, driver’s license or credit card

Two bills drive Texas to new heights of drama.

Two bills drive a driver’s licenses to new depths of absurdity.

And the bills drive on.

In the latest in a string of bills driven to the point of absurdity, Gov.

Greg Abbott signed into law a law requiring people who drive or operate a vehicle to have their driver’s licences in a digital format, something that was first made law in California in 2011.

The law, known as SB 14-3, is aimed at cracking down on driving while impaired.

It applies to people under the age of 21 who have a blood alcohol content of 0.08% or more, or a blood-alcohol level of 0/10.

It also applies to drivers who operate a commercial motor vehicle.

But not everyone has a driver license with digital technology.

The law allows for people to have licenses in other forms of digital format for “public safety reasons,” but it doesn’t specify the format or whether the driver must use a computer or an online driver’s information system.

That could leave people who don’t have licenses with limited options.

If a driver doesn’t have a license, he or she could be issued a “non-driver’s identification card,” or NID.

A non-driver NID does not require a photo ID.

It has a limited number of uses and costs $2.50.

The driver’s NID, or the only photo ID required for a driver to be in compliance with the law, could be used in lieu of a license.

The fee could be waived if the driver is driving to an appointment or other business for work or to meet a friend.

A driver who fails to comply with the new law could face a misdemeanor, punishable by up to a year in jail, or face fines up to $2,500.

In Austin, people who fail to show up to court could be fined up to an additional $1,000, and face jail time for failure to appear.

State Sen. Carlos Uresti, R-San Antonio, sponsored SB 14.

He told the Austin American-Statesman the bill was needed to curb the rising number of drivers who drive under the influence.

“I want to see this bill passed so we can prevent the kind of tragedies we see,” he said.

The bill, which passed the Senate with a 45-34 vote in January, requires drivers to have a digital license.

Its language specifically exempts drivers who have an electronic license or who are authorized to operate a motor vehicle in another state, or have licenses issued by the state.

The bill is scheduled to be heard in the Senate by the end of February.

In March, the Texas Senate also passed a bill that would make the use of a digital driver’s record a misdemeanor in the state, punishable with up to one year in prison.

It requires that the person be 21 or older and a person with a valid driver’s licence.