Which drivers will be crowned driver of the week?

Driver of the Week: Travis Tygart (TEX) in 11th place in the standings after completing a dominant fourth place finish at the Nurburgring.

Tygart has led his Audi R8 LMS series team to three consecutive victories and is second on the overall grid to driver Jenson Button in fifth place.

Tygard is on pace to become the first driver in a Grand Prix season to win in four consecutive races.

Tygon has also won the German Grand Prix four times. 

Driver of the Month: Lewis Hamilton (AUS) in his third Grand Prix after finishing in fourth place last year.

Hamilton has now finished the season with nine wins, including the three pole positions he secured in Australia.

Hamilton’s nine wins this season are the most for a driver in any single Grand Prix. 

Wanderlei Silva (FRA) in fourth after driving to a fourth pole position. 

Nico Rosberg (GER) in fifth after finishing third. 

Daniel Ricciardo (AUSTRIA) in sixth after finishing fifth. 

Jenson Button (AUSA) in seventh after finishing sixth. 

Felipe Massa (ITA) in eighth after finishing seventh. 

Alex Lynn (NZL) in ninth after finishing ninth. 

Carlos Sainz (ESP) in tenth after finishing tenth. 

James Allison (USA) in eleventh after finishing eleventh. 

Lewis Hamilton (AU) after finishing eleenth. 

Marcus Ericsson (FIN) from tenth after taking pole position in seventh.

Driver of an Event (not a Driver of a Grand Touring Car Championship): Sebastien Buemi (GER), Jenson, Fernando Alonso (ATHENS) (SINGAPORE) and Marcus Ericsson (FIN) are on track for their fifth and sixth races in succession. 

Team of the Season: Max Verstappen (GER)…he has won his fourth consecutive race in a Mercedes-AMG GT3-R after taking his second podium finish of the season in the final round of the Singapore GP.

Verstapps first podium came in round 17 of the 2016 season, in a win at Brands Hatch. 

Max is on the verge of taking his third consecutive Formula 1 world championship and his sixth overall. 

Formula 1 Career: Athlete of the Year: Felix Rosenqvist (GER). 

Mercedes-AMGs driver Carl Sainwesen (CANADA) was named Team of the year by FIA general manager Fernando Alonso in January. 

Merkel: Merkels support for the women’s driver’s campaign continues with the signing of Alessandra Fassone (ITA). 

The 26-year-old Italian, who won the world championship in 2014, was voted as the second-best female driver by the fans. 

“We have always had strong support from the Mercedes-Benz fans,” Mercedes team principal Pascal Vasari told F1 Fans. 

A former F1 driver, Sainz, will wear the No. 14. 

Other drivers to receive votes from the fans include Felip Massa (ESP), Lewis Webber (AUS), Sebastian Vettel (GER), Valtteri Bottas (RUS)  and Jolyon Palmer (GBR). 

Sergio Perez (ESPA) is third.

  Formos of the Series: 1. 

Renault 1 1/4 –  3. Toyota 2 1 1/2 –  3/4